Skore planned maintenance on Saturday the 20th of March, from 11am to 15:00 UK Time

As part of our commitment to continuous improvement of the Skore software & infrastructure, there will be a major upgrade to our infrastructure next Saturday.

The new infrastructure will enhance security & scalability to the platform.

Downtime is schedule to start Saturday the 20th of March at 11am UK Time (6am EST,  1pm South Africa, 8pm Japan ) and last for a maximum 4 hours.