We have added a little message warning you when the simulation data for quantify are not saved.
Explanation: the way the quantify's simulation configuration (volumes, roles FTE's etc.) was saved on the server was not consistent and sometimes we had the impression that content reverted to a previous state.
Now, the quantify configuration (volumes, frequency, FTE, etc.)
- Are saved when the process is in edit mode.
- Are not saved when the process is in view mode. But: the simulation remains available. Just that it doesn't save. There is a message warning you. Hopefully this is visible enough?